2014 QTA Award Winners

I would like to congratulate alQTA2014WINNERSl the Queensland Trucking Association award winners and the QTA for hosing a wonderful celebration of trucking.
The 2014 winners were exceptional, as always, and special thanks go out to young Christopher Knight for the most entertaining speech of the night.
The first of two Driving Excellence Award winners is Neil Kerkow from BP Australia (Wondai depot) and the second Driving Excellence Award winner is Steven Williams From Seymours PTY LTD.
The Professional Driver of the Year this year went to Dwight Emerson from Simon National Carriers.
The Industry Excellence Award went to Donald Seymour from Seymours PTY LTD.
The Industry Safety Award winner is Toll Mining Services.
The Excellence in Contribution Award winner is Christopher Knight from Followmont Transport PTY LTD. 
The winner of the 2014 Queensland Trucking Association Young Achiever Award is Nathan Wilson from Willow’s Bitumen Haulage PTY LTD. The People Leadership Excellence Award winner this year is the Easter Group PTY LTD. The Trucking Woman of the Year Award recipient is Julie Russell from R.B. Russell Transport.